Home » Etude House » Good start for new week-Etude House Sweet Recipe Base Choux-Mint Choux

Good start for new week-Etude House Sweet Recipe Base Choux-Mint Choux

Good Afternoon:)

Today very short reviews about

Etude House Baby Choux Base (Tube)-Mint

Mint Baby Choux Base is indeed mint color and dedicated to girls who fights(like me) with red skin.

I tried a lot of various bases and bb creams who would help me hide somehow my red cheeks.

I already bought Lioele Dollish BB Vita Cream(green color) who help me a little to cover that annoying redness on my face, but after 2-3 hours red color come back==.

That’s why i decided to invest in green bases.My first base was Lovely Me:ex Base #Green Matte(total fail, shiny skin after 2 hours and didn’t cover redness at all) and now TADA! my 2 second green base.

Scent is really nice, smoothly glides on skin, and slightly cover the reddness but the redness come back:( I look like I would have a fever==)

3rd photo is my (busoo) face with EH Choux Base and secon one is my not so scary anymore face with Lioele Dollish BB Vita Cream in Green and Baby Choux Base.

My bare face was posted sometime ago(don’t have guts to post it again:D:D)

Let me know how that Baby Base work on you:)

2013-09-16 14.09.43 2013-09-16 14.10.12 2013-09-16 14.13.24 2013-09-16 14.24.53

Leave a Reply

