Home » Tony Moly » Tony Moly Crystal Blusher #3 Salmon Pitch

Tony Moly Crystal Blusher #3 Salmon Pitch

Hello again!

Today the swatch and my opinion on Tony Moly Crystal Blusher that i got long time ago but somehow forgot to swatch it:D

Color is very subtle and somehow also enough pigmented.

as the name tells it’s very light peachy color:D

My skin has pale light tones with pink undertones, but on cheeks there is annoying pink color.My BB creams however are able to cover it more or less.

I hope you can see sth on my cheek- i put 2 layers on my cheek and 3 layers on my hand.

Color is very pretty:)

But i am looking now something more pinky since I am winter type color skin:D

Anyone suggestions?

2013-08-26 17.56.55 2013-08-26 18.02.50 ja1 ja2

Leave a Reply

